University of Wollongong

Events at UOW

Community Billboard UOWNow homepage Show All Calendars Search Calendars Login Help

All UOW Events

Select:
Events by Campus:
dayweek2weekmonthyearCalendar GridEvents List
Previous August 2017 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
Events on Tuesday, 1 August 2017
1 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 41 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 2 August 2017
2 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 40 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 3 August 2017
3 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 39 more times. 
Events on Friday, 4 August 2017
4 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 38 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 5 August 2017
5 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 37 more times. 
5 Aug 
7pm to 11pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Sunday, 6 August 2017
6 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 36 more times. 
Events on Monday, 7 August 2017
7 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 35 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 8 August 2017
8 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 34 more times. 
8 Aug 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
 
8 Aug 
5:30pm to 9:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Wednesday, 9 August 2017
9 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 33 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 10 August 2017
10 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 32 more times. 
10 Aug 
10:30am to 1:30pm
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
 
10 Aug 
1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
 
10 Aug 
3pm to 5pm
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
 
Events on Friday, 11 August 2017
11 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 31 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 12 August 2017
12 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 30 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 13 August 2017
13 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 29 more times. 
Events on Monday, 14 August 2017
14 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 28 more times. 
14 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
14 Aug 
9am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 4 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 15 August 2017
15 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 27 more times. 
15 Aug 
9am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 3 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 16 August 2017
16 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 26 more times. 
16 Aug 
9am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 2 more times. 
16 Aug 
1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 17 August 2017
17 Aug 
All Day
 
(EngInf) Innovation Campus
 
17 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 25 more times. 
17 Aug 
9am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 1 more times. 
17 Aug 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
 
Events on Friday, 18 August 2017
18 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 24 more times. 
18 Aug 
9am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 0 more times. 
18 Aug 
1pm to 2pm
(N)  
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
18 Aug 
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Saturday, 19 August 2017
19 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 23 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 20 August 2017
20 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 22 more times. 
Events on Monday, 21 August 2017
21 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 21 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 22 August 2017
22 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 20 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 23 August 2017
23 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 19 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 24 August 2017
24 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 18 more times. 
Events on Friday, 25 August 2017
25 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 17 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 26 August 2017
26 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 16 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 27 August 2017
27 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 15 more times. 
Events on Monday, 28 August 2017
28 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 14 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 29 August 2017
29 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 13 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 30 August 2017
30 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 12 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 31 August 2017
31 Aug 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 11 more times. 
31 Aug 
12pm to 1:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Total number of events: 49
Previous August 2017 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
RSSPrint ViewExportMapsTransportBack to top
©2010 University of Wollongong
CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
While all information on Events @ UOW is accurate to the best of our knowledge, it is subject to change and reflects input received from event submitters. Please forward any feedback or enquiries to UOWnow.