University of Wollongong

Events at UOW

Community Billboard UOWNow homepage Show All Calendars Search Calendars Login Help

Festivals and Entertainment

Select:
Events by Campus:
dayweek2weekmonthyearCalendar GridEvents List
Previous September 2017 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
Events on Friday, 1 September 2017
1 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 29 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 2 September 2017
2 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 28 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 3 September 2017
3 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 27 more times. 
Events on Monday, 4 September 2017
4 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 26 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 5 September 2017
5 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 25 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 6 September 2017
6 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 24 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 7 September 2017
7 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 23 more times. 
Events on Friday, 8 September 2017
8 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 22 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 9 September 2017
9 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 21 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 10 September 2017
10 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 20 more times. 
Events on Monday, 11 September 2017
11 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 19 more times. 
11 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 13 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 12 September 2017
12 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 18 more times. 
12 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 12 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 13 September 2017
13 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 17 more times. 
13 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 11 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 14 September 2017
14 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 16 more times. 
14 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 10 more times. 
Events on Friday, 15 September 2017
15 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 15 more times. 
15 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 9 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 16 September 2017
16 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 14 more times. 
16 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 8 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 17 September 2017
17 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 13 more times. 
17 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 7 more times. 
Events on Monday, 18 September 2017
18 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 12 more times. 
18 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 6 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 19 September 2017
19 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 11 more times. 
19 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 5 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 20 September 2017
20 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 10 more times. 
20 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 4 more times. 
20 Sep 
10am to 12am
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
 
20 Sep 
5pm to 9pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Kayla Dean : kberry@uow.edu.au
 
Events on Thursday, 21 September 2017
21 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 9 more times. 
21 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 3 more times. 
Events on Friday, 22 September 2017
22 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 8 more times. 
22 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 2 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 23 September 2017
23 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 7 more times. 
23 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 1 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 24 September 2017
24 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 6 more times. 
24 Sep 
9am to 4pm
 
Wollongong
Contact: Eloise Saddi
(R) Repeated 0 more times. 
Events on Monday, 25 September 2017
25 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 5 more times. 
Events on Tuesday, 26 September 2017
26 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 4 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 27 September 2017
27 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 3 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 28 September 2017
28 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 2 more times. 
Events on Friday, 29 September 2017
29 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 1 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 30 September 2017
30 Sep 
All Day
 
Wollongong
Contact: Sarah Lisle
(R) Repeated 0 more times. 
Total number of events: 46
Previous September 2017 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
RSSPrint ViewExportMapsTransportBack to top
©2010 University of Wollongong
CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
While all information on Events @ UOW is accurate to the best of our knowledge, it is subject to change and reflects input received from event submitters. Please forward any feedback or enquiries to UOWnow.