University of Wollongong

Events at UOW

Community Billboard UOWNow homepage Show All Calendars Search Calendars Login Help

All UOW Events

Select:
Events by Campus:
dayweek2weekmonthyearCalendar GridEvents List
Previous July 2018 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
Events on Monday, 2 July 2018
2 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
Events on Tuesday, 3 July 2018
3 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
3 Jul 
1pm to 2pm
 
(Executive Events) Shoalhaven
 
Events on Wednesday, 4 July 2018
4 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
Events on Thursday, 5 July 2018
5 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
5 Jul 
5:30pm to 8pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Friday, 6 July 2018
6 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
Events on Monday, 9 July 2018
9 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
9 Jul 
8:30am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Tuesday, 10 July 2018
10 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
Events on Wednesday, 11 July 2018
11 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
Events on Thursday, 12 July 2018
12 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
12 Jul 
5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 13 July 2018
13 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
13 Jul 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Saturday, 14 July 2018
14 Jul 
All Day
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Monday, 16 July 2018
16 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
16 Jul 
9am to 5pm
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
16 Jul 
1pm to 1:30pm
 
(SemConf) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Tuesday, 17 July 2018
17 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
17 Jul 
1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
(SemConf) Sydney
XX  
17 Jul 
2pm to 3pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 18 July 2018
18 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
18 Jul 
9:45am to 11:30am
 
(Graduation) Wollongong
 
18 Jul 
2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
(Graduation) Wollongong
 
Events on Thursday, 19 July 2018
19 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
19 Jul 
9:45am to 11:30am
 
(Graduation) Wollongong
 
19 Jul 
10am to 2pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
19 Jul 
2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
(Graduation) Wollongong
 
19 Jul 
4:30pm to 7pm
 
(multiple cals) Innovation Campus
 
19 Jul 
8pm to 10pm
(N)  
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Friday, 20 July 2018
20 Jul 
All Day
 
(Session Dates) Wollongong
 
20 Jul 
10am to 2pm
 
(multiple cals) Innovation Campus
 
Events on Saturday, 21 July 2018
21 Jul 
9am to 4pm
 
(multiple cals) Innovation Campus
 
Events on Tuesday, 24 July 2018
24 Jul 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
(SemConf) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 27 July 2018
27 Jul 
12:30pm to 2:30pm
(N)  
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Total number of events: 36
Previous July 2018 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
RSSPrint ViewExportMapsTransportBack to top
©2010 University of Wollongong
CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
While all information on Events @ UOW is accurate to the best of our knowledge, it is subject to change and reflects input received from event submitters. Please forward any feedback or enquiries to UOWnow.