University of Wollongong

Events at UOW

Community Billboard UOWNow homepage Show All Calendars Search Calendars Login Help

All UOW Events

Select:
Events by Campus:
dayweek2weekmonthyearCalendar GridEvents List
Previous November 2017 Next
 View Events/Modifying/Add New
Events on Wednesday, 1 November 2017
1 Nov 
All Day
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
 
1 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 1 more times. 
1 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 14 more times. 
1 Nov 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 2 November 2017
2 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 13 more times. 
Events on Friday, 3 November 2017
3 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 12 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 4 November 2017
4 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 11 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 5 November 2017
5 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 10 more times. 
Events on Monday, 6 November 2017
6 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 9 more times. 
6 Nov 
11:45am to 1:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
6 Nov 
11:45am to 1:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Tuesday, 7 November 2017
7 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 8 more times. 
Events on Wednesday, 8 November 2017
8 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 0 more times. 
8 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 7 more times. 
Events on Thursday, 9 November 2017
9 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 6 more times. 
Events on Friday, 10 November 2017
10 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 5 more times. 
Events on Saturday, 11 November 2017
11 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 4 more times. 
Events on Sunday, 12 November 2017
12 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 3 more times. 
Events on Monday, 13 November 2017
13 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 2 more times. 
13 Nov 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Tuesday, 14 November 2017
14 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 1 more times. 
14 Nov 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 15 November 2017
15 Nov 
9am to 10am
 
(EngInf) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 0 more times. 
Events on Monday, 20 November 2017
20 Nov 
6pm to 8pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
 
Events on Friday, 24 November 2017
24 Nov 
12:30pm to 2pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Tuesday, 28 November 2017
28 Nov 
All Day
 
(SemConf) Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 29 November 2017
29 Nov 
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
(multiple cals)
XX  
Events on Thursday, 30 November 2017
30 Nov 
9am to 5pm
 
(multiple cals) Wollongong
(R) Repeated 1 more times.XX  
Total number of events: 28
Previous November 2017 Next
 View Events/Modifying/Add New
RSSPrint ViewExportMapsTransportBack to top
©2010 University of Wollongong
CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
While all information on Events @ UOW is accurate to the best of our knowledge, it is subject to change and reflects input received from event submitters. Please forward any feedback or enquiries to UOWnow.