University of Wollongong

Events at UOW

Community Billboard UOWNow homepage Show All Calendars Search Calendars Login Help

Conferences and Public Lectures

Select:
Events by Campus:
dayweek2weekmonthyearCalendar GridEvents List
Previous Year of 2017 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
Events on Thursday, 9 February 2017
9 Feb 
4pm to 5pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 15 March 2017
15 Mar 
12:30am to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 23 March 2017
23 Mar 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 5 April 2017
5 Apr 
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 6 April 2017
6 Apr 
3pm to 5pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
6 Apr 
3pm to 4:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 12 April 2017
12 Apr 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 13 April 2017
13 Apr 
1:45pm to 3pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 26 April 2017
26 Apr 
12:30pm to 1:15pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 5 June 2017
5 Jun 
6pm to 7pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 26 June 2017
26 Jun 
6:30pm to 8pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 3 July 2017
3 Jul 
5:30pm to 7pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 17 July 2017
17 Jul 
2pm to 5pm
 
Innovation Campus
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 16 August 2017
16 Aug 
1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 18 August 2017
18 Aug 
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 31 August 2017
31 Aug 
1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 6 September 2017
6 Sep 
10am to 11:30am
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 7 September 2017
7 Sep 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 13 September 2017
13 Sep 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
13 Sep 
12:30pm to 2pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
13 Sep 
5pm to 6:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 14 September 2017
14 Sep 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 15 September 2017
15 Sep 
12pm to 5pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
15 Sep 
4:30pm to 6pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 18 September 2017
18 Sep 
All Day
 
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 20 September 2017
20 Sep 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 22 September 2017
22 Sep 
5pm to 6:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 29 September 2017
29 Sep 
9am to 2pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
29 Sep 
9am to 2pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 4 October 2017
4 Oct 
4:30pm to 8pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Thursday, 12 October 2017
12 Oct 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 13 October 2017
13 Oct 
5:45pm to 7pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 16 October 2017
16 Oct 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Sunday, 22 October 2017
22 Oct 
9pm to 4pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 25 October 2017
25 Oct 
12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Monday, 6 November 2017
6 Nov 
11:45am to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
6 Nov 
11:45am to 1:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Tuesday, 14 November 2017
14 Nov 
10:30am to 11:30am
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 24 November 2017
24 Nov 
12:30pm to 2pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Tuesday, 28 November 2017
28 Nov 
All Day
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 29 November 2017
29 Nov 
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
XX  
Events on Thursday, 30 November 2017
30 Nov 
9am to 5pm
 
Wollongong
(R) Repeated 1 more times.XX  
Events on Friday, 1 December 2017
1 Dec 
9am to 5pm
 
Wollongong
(R) Repeated 0 more times.XX  
Events on Wednesday, 6 December 2017
6 Dec 
12:45pm to 1:45pm
 
Innovation Campus
XX  
Events on Thursday, 7 December 2017
7 Dec 
4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Tuesday, 12 December 2017
12 Dec 
11am to 3:30pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Wednesday, 13 December 2017
13 Dec 
11am to 12pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
13 Dec 
11am to 12am
(N)  
Wollongong
XX  
Events on Friday, 15 December 2017
15 Dec 
2pm to 3pm
 
Wollongong
XX  
Total number of events: 49
Previous Year of 2017 Next
 Viewing Events/Modify/Add New
RSSPrint ViewExportMapsTransportBack to top
©2010 University of Wollongong
CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
While all information on Events @ UOW is accurate to the best of our knowledge, it is subject to change and reflects input received from event submitters. Please forward any feedback or enquiries to UOWnow.